UPDATE TO ANONYMISATION OF PROJECTS

What's changed?

  1. Participants cannot be added to projects after anonymising projects.

  2. New bookings or existing bookings cannot be made or edited in anonymised projects.

Why?

This update means that anonymised projects will be less prone to mistakes (e.g. adding participants by mistake) and no personal data will be stored in anonymised projects.

👉🏽 Learn more about anonymisation of participants here

FORM INVITATIONS: "SEND ONLY TO ME" OPTION HAS BEEN REMOVED

What's changed?

The "send only to me" option has been removed from the form invite dialog.

Before

After

Why?

The option was a test option to display how the form invite looked but did not include the "invite link" which caused confusion.

We strongly recommend that when testing a form invitation Project managers do the following:

  1. Add yourself as a test participant using your email address

  2. Send a real form invite to yourself

  3. Open the invite and check content and test the links by opening them in incognito mode

  4. You can delete this test booking from Bookings when the invite is quality assured!

Removing this option means that Project managers will be more inclined to use the recommended way of testing.

👉🏽 Read more about sending Form invitations

Did this answer your question?