Who can delete offers?
If you are a Project manager and need to delete an offer, you will need to contact your nearest Super admin as only users with this access role are able to perform this action.
When to delete an offer
❗ We strongly recommend only deleting an offer:
- if this offer is a duplicate
- if it has been created by mistake
- It really is no longer needed
⚠️ We are not able to restore offers or any deleted data once it has been deleted.
How Super admins can delete an offer:
- Go to Project details in the relevant project
- Under Offers, you will see the offer(s) and a red bin in the row. Click the red bin to permanently delete the offer.