HANDLE CUSTOMER COMMUNICATION SMARTER

When your customer views an offer, it is possible to click Feedback to leave a comment and click Send. This option is available for all products published on the offer, unless the Project manager deactivates it per product. The Project manager receives an email with the feedback and can manage and reply to feedback easily in Offer Admin. In return, the customer receives an email for every comment the Project manager sends.

Below is an example of how the feedback option looks for the customer with some comments 👇

Administer and respond to feedback

Hide feedback on a product


ADMINISTER AND RESPOND TO FEEDBACK

  • When the customer sends feedback, it is saved on the customer offer.

  • The Project manager receives an email notification with the feedback and a link to the feedback menu for the project in Offer admin.

  • You can also access the Feedback menu from Offer admin as displayed below. Number of feedback comments on the offer is displayed on the button.

  • Further down is an example of the Feedback menu in an offer where some comments are already added.

  • All comments are displayed, with customer feedback to the left and Project manager's responses to the right. 

  • In the top drop down menu, you can choose to view feedback for one product only, and go back to all feedback comments by clicking "Clear".

  • To access a product with feedback, click on the "forward" icon to the top right of the feedbackbox, marked below.

  • To reply to feedback on the main page, click on the product name, type your feedback and click "Send".

  • The feedback is saved on the product and the customer offer, and an email containing the feedback is sent to the customer.

❕ It is not possible to delete feedback.

HIDE FEEDBACK ON A PRODUCT

  • If you do not want the customer to leave feedback, or you want to limit it to one or a few products on the offer, you can unpublish the feedback option per product (outside a product group) and per product group.

  • In full product edit mode, go to the Offer config tab and select Hide feedback section.

Did this answer your question?